FREE EXPO PASS

Expo Pass and Event Activity Registration:

Pre-registrations will be entered into $1000 Cash Door Prize

×

Trade Show Team


Our team has 95 years of combined experience and we are confident that we can help our clients with a comprehensive marketing strategy.

Glenn Dredhart
President
g.dredhart@canadiantradex.com

John Goulet
Accounts Manager
j.goulet@canadiantradex.com

John "Jay" Cornelsen
Sales Rep.
j.cornelsen@canadiantradex.com

Rhonda Larochelle
Sales Rep.
r.larochelle@canadiantradex.com

Claudette Cornelsen
Finance Coordinator
c.cornelsen@canadiantradex.com

Gary Boucher
Web Admin, Design, Marketing & IT
g.boucher@canadiantradex.com

For further information please call:
Phone: 1-705-264-2251
Toll Free: 1-866-754-9334
Fax: 1-705-264-4401

Or if you have any concerns or questions in regards to the event and wish to e-mail us, please fill the enclosed form and We will give it our immediate attention.

Yes No

To take full advantage of the free Expo Tools like Notes, Add to schedule, Save Favourites, Book Appointments, Pre-events you will need to Login/Register

LOGIN/REGISTER ×