FREE EXPO PASS

Expo Pass Registration:

×

Trade Show Team


Our team has 95 years of combined experience and we are confident that we can help our clients with a comprehensive marketing strategy.

Glenn Dredhart
President
g.dredhart@canadiantradex.com

Audrey Guindon
Office Admin, Accounts Manager, & Web Admin
a.guindon@canadiantradex.com

Gary Boucher
Design, Marketing, Event Coordinator, International Delegations, & IT
g.boucher@canadiantradex.com

Claudette Cornelsen
Accounting, & Office Admin
c.cornelsen@canadiantradex.com

 

 

For further information please call: 
Phone: 1-705-264-2251 
Toll Free: 1-866-754-9334 
Fax: 1-705-264-4401

John Goulet
Accounts Manager
j.goulet@canadiantradex.com

John (Jay) Cornelsen
Client Relations, & Sales Rep.
j.cornelsen@canadiantradex.com

Rhonda Larochelle
Regional Sales Manager
r.larochelle@canadiantradex.com

Rory Dredhart
Social Marketing, Web Design, Web admin, & Communications
r.dredhart@canadiantradex.com

Cathy Sanderson
Design, Marketing, & Web Admin
c.sanderson@canadiantradex.com

 

Or if you have any concerns or questions in regards to the event and wish to e-mail us, please fill the enclosed form and We will give it our immediate attention.

Yes No

To take full advantage of the free Expo Tools like Notes, Add to schedule, Save Favourites, Book Appointments, Pre-events you will need to Login/Register

LOGIN/REGISTER ×